Classified


1328.jpg



Baumgartner, Gail

Teacher Aide

Gail.baumgartner@usd460.org

3912.jpg



Church, Ruth

Cook

ruth.church@usd460.org

315.jpg



Jaso, Lindsay

Teacher Aide

Lindsay.jaso@usd460.org          
          

5363.jpg



Kloepfer, Jocelyn

Custodian

jocelyn.kloepfer@usd460.org              
          

1058.jpg



Krehbiel, Tammi

Nurse

tammi.krehbiel@usd460.org  

4006.jpg


Lansaw, Jennifer

Custodian

jen.lansaw@usd460.org  

          
          

964.jpg



McGehee, Mary

Teacher Aide

mary.mcgehee@usd.460.org  

2228.jpg


Otte, Diane

Cook

diane.otte@usd460.org

2118.jpg



Peachey-Stoner, Cheryl

Library Aide

cheryl.peachey-stoner@usd460.org  

1426.jpg



Siemens, Fran

HCSEC Para

fran.siemens@usd460.org

1551.jpg


Stoppel, Lisa

Secretary

lisa.stoppel@usd460.org  

982.jpg



Vogt, Amy

HCSEC Para

amy.vogt@usd460.org  

3759.jpg



Vogt, Candace

Teacher Aide

candace.vogt@usd460.org  

4532.jpg


Wallace, Kim

Secretary

kim.wallace@usd460.org  


         

          







Roth, Gwen

PM Secretary

Gwen.roth@usd460.org